• Home
  • E-Submission
  • Sitemap
  • Contact Us
Asian-Australas J Anim Sci. Search


Go to Top Go to Bottom

Editorial Board

  • HOME
  • Editorial Board
Honorary Editor-in-Chief
In Kyu Han(Seoul National University, Korea)
Jong Kyu Ha
(Seoul National University, Korea)
Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Cheol-Heui Yun
(Seoul National University, Korea)
International Advisory Committee (January 2018~December 2020)
Bhattacharya TK(Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India)
Glatz P(University of Adelaide, Australia)
Hsia LC(National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)
Lee C(Soongsil University, Korea)
Lee HT(Konkuk University, Korea)
Li Defa(China Agricultural University, China)
Manabe N(The University of Tokyo, Japan)
Moran JB(Kyabram Dairy Centre, Australia)
Mosenthin RA(University of Hohenheim, Germany)
Ravindran V(Institute of Food, Nutrition and Human Health, New Zealand)
Wiryawan Komang(Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia)
Associate Editors (January 2018~December 2020)
Ayasan T(East Mediterranean Agricultural Research Institute, Turkey)
Baik MG(Seoul National University, Korea)
Ding XD(China Agricultural University, China)
Fang M(China Agricultural University, China)
Jo C(Seoul National University, Korea)
Jun HS(Korea University, Korea)
Ka HH(Yonsei University, Korea)
Kil DY(Chung-Ang University, Korea)
Kim BG(Konkuk University, Korea)
Kim CH(Hankyong Univ, Korea)
Kim JJ(Yeongnam University, Korea)
Kim SW(North Carolina State University, USA)
Kobayashi Y(Hokkaido University, Japan)
Kwak WS(Konkuk University, Korea)
Li CB(Nanjing Agricultural University, China)
Nagamine Y(Nihon University, Japan)
Oh SH(University of Maryland Eastern Shore, USA)
Park TS(Seoul National University, Korea)
Roh SG(Tohoku University, Japan)
Sarwar M(University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan)
Takahashi J(Obihiro University of Agriculture, Japan)
Uenoyama Y(Nagoya University, Japan)
Wanapat M(Khon Kaen University, Thailand)
Yang TS(Chung-Hua University, Taiwan)
Yun CH(Seoul National University, Korea)
Editorial Board Members (January 2018~December 2020)
Attia Y(King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia)
Bao J(Northeast Agricultural University,China)
Bosi P(Univ of Bologna, Italy )
Chang HL(National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan)
Chang JS(Korea National Open University, Korea)
Chang MB(Chung-Ang University, Korea)
Cherdthong A(Khon Kaen University, Thailand)
Chin KB(Chonnam National University, Korea)
Choi CW(Daegu University, Korea)
Choi NJ(Chonbuk National University, Korea)
Davis J(Research and Development Manager, Australia)
Duangjinda M(Khon Kaen University, Thailand)
Dutta N(Indian Veterinary Research Institute, India)
Guo YM(China Agricultural University, China)
Han JY(Seoul National University, Korea)
Han KJ(Louisiana State University Agricultural Center, USA)
Jayanegara A(Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia)
Jayasena DD(Uva Wellassa University, Sri Lanka)
Jin DI(Chungnam National University, korea)
Joo ST(Gyeongsang National University, Korea)
Kang DK(Dankook University, Korea)
Kang SC(National Institute of Education of Cambodia, Cambodia)
Khan MI(University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan)
Kim EJ(Kyungpook National University, Korea)
Kim JC(Department of Agriculture and Food, Western Australia, Australia)
Kim JH(CHA University, Korea)
Kim JW(Gyeongsang National University, Korea)
Kim SH(Kyung Hee University, Korea)
Kim YY(Seoul National University, Korea)
Kim GB(Chung-Ang University, Korea)
Kondo S(Hokkaido University, Japan)
Lee CH(Ohio State University, USA)
Lee CK(Seoul National University, Korea)
Lee KW(Konkuk University, Korea)
Lee SR(Konkuk University, Korea)
Lee SS(Gyeongsang National University, Korea)
Li JY(The University of Tokyo, Japan)
Liang JB(Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia)
Liu JX(Zhejiang University, China)
Lo LL(Chinese Culture University, China)
Mezes M(Szent Istvan University, Hungary)
Mitsumori M(National Institute of Livestock and Grassland Science, Japan)
Nguyen QL(Hue University, Vietnam)
Ohh SJ(Kangwon National University, Korea)
Park BC(Seoul National University, Korea)
Patra AK(West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, India)
Piao XS(China Agricultural University, China)
Pimpa O(Agriculture and Animal Science, Thailand)
Rafat SA(University of Tabriz, Iran)
Schreurs NM(Massey University, New Zealand)
Sevilla CC(University of the Philippines at Los Banos College, Philippines)
Smith SB(Texas A&M University, USA)
Taniguchi K(Hiroshima University, Japan)
Wang JK(Zhejiang University, China)
Wang Y(Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Research Centre, Canada)
Wenk C(ETH Zentrum, Switzerland)
Yasar S(Igdir University, Turkey)
Yin JD(China Agricultural University, China)
Yin YL(The Chinese Academy of Science, China)
Yu P(University of Saskachewan, Canada)
Zabek KM(University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland)
Zhang J(Iowa State University, USA)
Zhao S(Gansu Agricultural University, China)
Zhao X(China Agricultural University, China)
Zhu WY(Nanjing Agricultural University, China)
English Editor
Le Jambre Leo(Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation (CSIRO), Australia)
Statistics Editor
Seo Seongwon(Chungnam National University, Korea)
Managing Editor
Ann Hye J(AJAS, Korea)
Manuscript Editor
Pyun Kyung S(AJAS, Korea)
  • facebook
  • Industry Patrons
  • SCImago Journal & Country Rank
  • Directory of Open Access Journals

Editorial Office
Asian-Australasian Association of Animal Production Societies(AAAP)
Room 708 Sammo Sporex, 23, Sillim-ro 59-gil, Gwanak-gu, Seoul
08776, Korea   TEL : +82-2-888-6558    FAX : +82-2-888-6559   
E-mail : jongkha@hotmail.com               

Copyright © 2019 by Asian-Australasian Journal of Animal Sciences. All rights reserved.

Developed in M2community

Close layer
prev next